Crochet Pattern: Infinity and Beyond Broomstick Lace Scarf

Speckless Blog

When I was making this cowl, Nicky asked me what I was doing. And he thought I said «making a cow hole.» So now every time I pick up my hook, he inevitably asks me if I’m making another cow hole. Now I just nod and say «Yes, yes. I’m making a cow hole.»

broomstick lace scarf by specklessbroomstick lace scarf by speckless

Anyway, I really wanted a broomstick lace project with some meat on it – one I could really start to hone my skills on and get a lot of practice. And I didn’t want to make another cow hole. Since Tracy keeps talking about infinity scarves on the Joy the Baker podcast, I guess I have infinity scarves on the brain . . . so the Infinity and Beyond Scarf was born!

Are you ready for a challenge? Are you prepared to become a broomstick lace expert? Are you pumped for some drapey-lacey-goodness? Then join…

Ver la entrada original 454 palabras más

Deja un comentario