Mermaid dolls

AmigurumiBB by Che'Che'

Hello dear friends. Finally managed to finish the little ones. Dolls were easy, but I promised to make tutorial on easy way to needle sculpt the face and added one more about crocheted doll’s hair that I hope many will enjoy as well.

BB Mermaids

Since BB dolls were published and the pattern released I have have been asked many times how were different hair styles done. That is why I

made this very simple pattern for dolls hair, where I have tried to explain what you have to look and pay attention to when adding crocheting hair on any doll’s head. That is basics and I hope will help many of you that weren’t so sure about how to start and how to make crocheted dolls hair.

Understanding this basic pattern and making at least two of these mermaid hairs, I am sure you will become familiar and free with trying…

Ver la entrada original 1.493 palabras más

Responder

