Crochet amigurumi birthday cake

Bowties and fezzes

crochetbdaycakefont

If you have read the ‘about’ section of this blog, you know by now I’m an expat from Spain living in the US. I only get to go home about once a year, which unfortunately means I miss lots of birthdays. My sister’s birthday is coming up at the end of the month and I decided to send her a cake. Of course, I couldn’t possibly send her a real cake, so I crocheted one. Chocolate cake with strawberry filling, whipped cream and a strawberry on top.

This was my very first amigurumi pattern and it was actually fairly easy to write up! The pattern hasn’t been tested but I wrote it as I crocheted it, so you should have no issue getting the same result! Plus I took some pictures along the way, so hopefully it’ll be easy to follow. Here we go!

CROCHET AMIGURUMI BIRTHDAY CAKE

We are…

Ver la entrada original 420 palabras más

Responder

